

FINANCE COMMITTEE	
FY 21-22	
Liaison Assignments	

Subject	Organization	Liaison
Governance	Board of Selectmen	(Chair & Vice-Chair)
	Town Administrator	(Chair & Vice-Chair)
	Finance Director	(Chair & Vice Chair)
General Government	Town Clerk	Pam Roman
	Information Technology	Steve Correia
	Personnel Board	(Chair)
	Historical Commission	Abner Bruno
	Building Department	
Finance	Board of Assessors	
	Treasurer's Office	
Education &Library	School Committee	Michael Hoyle
	Board of Library Trustees	Bill Steinberg
Planning &Natural Resources	Conservation Commission	Steve Correia
	Community Preservation Committee	Abner Bruno
	Planning Board	Steve Correia

	Permanent Municipal Building Advisory Committee	Abner Bruno
	Energy and Climate Committee	Steve Correia
Public Services	Board of Health	Pam Roman
	Department of Public Works	Bill Steinberg
	Recreation Commission	Pam Roman
	Facilities	Kelly Lappin
	Wastewater Management District Commission	Bill Steinberg
Public Safety	Fire Department	Kelly Lappin
	Police Department	Kelly Lappin
Community Services	Council on Aging	Steve Correia
	Youth Advisory Committee	Michael Hoyle
Capital	Coordination of Overall Capital	Kelly Lapin

of Assignments/Member

Abner B. 3 (includes facilities)

Steve C. 5

Michael H. 4 (includes schools)
Kelly L. 3 (includes all capital)

Pam R. $2 + 3 \frac{1}{2}$'s Bill S. $3 + 3 \frac{1}{2}$'s