

Town of Wayland Massachusetts

| FINANCE COMMITTEE | |
|---------------------|--|
| FY 21-22 | |
| Liaison Assignments | |

| Subject | Organization | Liaison |
|--------------------------------|----------------------------------|----------------------|
| Governance | Board of Selectmen | (Chair & Vice-Chair) |
| | Town Administrator | (Chair & Vice-Chair) |
| | Finance Director | (Chair & Vice Chair) |
| General Government | Town Clerk | Pam Roman |
| | Information Technology | Steve Correia |
| | Personnel Board | (Chair) |
| | Historical Commission | Steve Correia |
| | Building Department | Christine Roberts |
| Finance | Board of Assessors | Christine Roberts |
| | Treasurer's Office | Christine Roberts |
| Education &Library | School Committee | Michael Hoyle |
| | Board of Library Trustees | Michael Hoyle |
| Planning &Natural Resources | Conservation Commission | Steve Correia |
| | Community Preservation Committee | Abner Bruno |

| | Planning Board | Steve Correia |
|--------------------|---|-------------------|
| | Permanent Municipal Building Advisory Committee | Abner Bruno |
| | Energy and Climate Committee | Steve Correia |
| Public Services | Board of Health | Michael Hoyle |
| | Department of Public Works | Christine Roberts |
| | Recreation Commission | Pam Roman |
| | Facilities | Abner Bruno |
| | Wastewater Management District Commission | Christine Roberts |
| Public Safety | Fire Department | Kelly Lappin |
| | Police Department | Kelly Lappin |
| Community Services | Council on Aging | Steve Correia |
| | Youth Advisory Committee | Michael Hoyle |
| Capital | Coordination of Overall Capital | Kelly Lapin |

of Assignments/Member

| Abner B. | 3 (includes facilities) |
|--------------|--------------------------|
| Steve C. | 5 |
| Michael H. | 4 (includes schools) |
| Kelly L. | 3 (includes all capital) |
| Christine R. | 5 (includes PFAS issues) |
| Pam R. | 2 + 3 ½'s |
| Bill S. | 1 + 3 ½'s |