Master Plan Advisory Study Committee


The Master Plan Advisory Study Committee was created at the 2008 Special Fall Town Meeting, and was charged with reviewing the 2004 Master Plan, assessing the implementation status of the Plan’s goals and recommendations, and making recommendations to the Planning Board for amendments to the Plan to reflect recent developments and changing to land use trends.  The Wayland Master Plan Advisory Study Committee served under the guidance of the Planning Board and completed their study in 2011.

Board Members

Name Title
William A. Sterling Co-Chair
Betsy Connolly Co-Chair
Brian Boggia Secretary
Robert Lentz Member
Molly Beard Member
Michael Lowery Member
Marji Ford Member
Jean Milburn Member
Betty Salzberg Member
Robert Virzi Member